Inquiries
 

Are you interested in products and solutions of RADPOL S.A.? Send your inquiry.

e-mail: inquiries@radpol.com.pl


 

Area Sales Managers

Daniil Sokal
(languages: French, English)

Mobile:  +48 501 326 226
e-mail:   dsokal@radpol.com.pl

(France, Belgium, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Iceland, Switzerland)

 

Margarita Leal
(languages: English, Spanish)

Mobile:  +48 507 822 782
e-mail:  mleal@radpol.com.pl

(Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, The United Kingdom)

 

Andrii Pavlenko
(languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian)

Mobile:  +48 505 691 853
e-mail:   apavlenko@radpol.com.pl

(Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan)

Seweryn Ważny
(languages: Italian, English)

Mobile:  +48 609 197 498
e-mail: swazny@radpol.com.pl

(Italy)
 

 


Emilia Hryniewicka
(languages: English,  Italian)

Mobile:  +48 507 029 074
e-mail:  ehryniewicka@radpol.com.pl

(Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania, Germany, Austria)

Customer service for processing orders

Rafał Mielewczyk
(languages: English)

Tel.:           +48 59 300 30 41
Mobile.:    +48 500 015 785

e-mail:  rmielewczyk@radpol.com.pl

 

Artur Struk
(languages: English)

Tel.:           +48 59 300 31 15
Mobile.:    +48 601 225 728

e-mail:  astruk@radpol.com.pl

 

Julia Stasiulewicz

(languages: English)

Tel.:       +48 59 300 30 21
Kom.:    +48  507 074 445

e-mail:  jstasiulewicz@radpol.com.pl

THIS WEBSITE USE COOKIES. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies in accordance with the browser settings. Using our website without changing cookies settings shall mean that they will be stored in the memory of the device.
Close ×