Inquiries
 

Are you interested in products and solutions of RADPOL S.A.? Send your inquiry.

e-mail: inquiries@radpol.com.pl


 

Export Sales Director


Stanisław Opitek
(languages:   English,  German,  Russian, Ukrainian)

Mobile: +48 505 691 872
e-mail:    sopitek@radpol.com.pl


 

Area Sales Managers

Daniil Sokal
(languages: French, English)

Mobile:  +48 501 326 226
e-mail:   dsokal@radpol.com.pl

(France, Belgium, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Maroko, Algieria, Tunis)

 

Misael Machado
(languages: English,  Spain,  Portugal)

Mobile: +48 507 823 443
e-mail: mmachado@radpol.com.pl

(Spain, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Greece, Cyprus, Middle East Countries)

 

Katarzyna Bugajska
(languages: English)
 

Mobile:  +48 507 822 782
e-mail:  kbugajska@radpol.com.pl

(Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Great Britain, Ireland)

Seweryn Ważny
(languages: Italian, English)

Mobile:  +48 609 197 498
e-mail: swazny@radpol.com.pl

(Italy)
 

 

Liudmila Korotun
(languages: Russian, Ukrainian)

Mobile:   +48 505 691 853
e-mail: lkorotun@radpol.com.pl 

(Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan)


Darko Krsmanovic
(languages:  English,  Serbian,  Croatian,  Slovenian)

Mobile:  +48 507 029 074
e-mail:  dkrsmanovic@radpol.com.pl

(Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro)

Customer service for processing orders
 

Rafał Mielewczyk
(languages: English)

Tel.:          +48 59 300 30 41
Mobile:    +48 500 015 785

e-mail:     rmielewczyk@radpol.com.pl

 

Artur Struk
(languages: English)

Tel.:          +48 59 300 31 15
Mobile:    +48 601 225 728

e-mail:     astruk@radpol.com.pl

Anton Głuszko
(languages: Russian, Ukrainian)

Tel.:           +48 59 300 31 14
Mobile.:    +48 502 505 774

e-mail:      agluszko@radpol.com.pl

THIS WEBSITE USE COOKIES. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies in accordance with the browser settings. Using our website without changing cookies settings shall mean that they will be stored in the memory of the device.
Close ×